Welcome to the new committee members

A few words from the pro ...


Welcome to our Captain Mr Dave Hewer and to our new committee members:

  • Dave Langdon
  • Adrian Roach
  • Nigel Furneaux
  • Paul Temple
  • Helen Temple

Welcome to our Ladies Captain Noreen Jackman. Good luck to all in 2017 our 25th Anniversary.